If you’ve enjoyed our services recently, we invite you to share your experience on Google Reviews.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other potential customers.

Thank you so much for your support!

LEAVE US A REVIEW »

Forward Plumbing & Gas Ltd IconForward Plumbing & Gas Ltd

2 Hilliers Road, Qualicum Beach

5.0 10 reviews

  • Avatar Thomas ★★★★★ a year ago
    I called and owner Steve picked up and was very professional. I had a unique sewer problem and Steve was very open and helpful and referred me to a company that could help solve the problem I had. Thanks Steve
    Tom Kennedy LQRV
  • Avatar Kelly Van Metre ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ravensong Registrar ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar sheila crease ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Steve and his partner were prompt, very efficient while using all the safety precautions. They installed a higher quality electric hot water heater at a very reasonable price. They also were very good in communicating any information that … More I asked for. I highly recommend them and will use them for any of their services.
  • Avatar Dan Haase ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Steve has been our go-to plumber for years now, having helped us out with bathroom vanity installations, a new laundry sink, as well as a major shower/tub installation.
    The work has been top-notch, and the rates have been exceptionally
    … More fair. If you're looking for a reliable, knowledgeable and friendly plumber, you can't go wrong with Forward Plumbing!
  • Avatar Randy Block ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had Steve into replace the water heater at a rental unit. I dealt with him over the telephone. Steve was excellent to deal with. He was on time with the work and was reasonably priced. Overall it was a very good experience working with … More Steve. I would strongly recommend him for his reliable and professional service.
  • Avatar Dylan Gauthier ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had Steve do the plumbing on my basement suite and he installed a gas wall furnace. He shows up on time, great communication and organization. Very professional, honest and knows his products. I highly recommend ForWard Plumbing!
  • Avatar Alek Sandra ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Steve's help was indispensable on our project - nothing was standard on our tiny house build and Steve was great in troubleshooting layouts with me and making it all work. Very personable and willing to go above and beyond to get the … More job done properly. Would highly recommend his services and will be calling ForWard Plumbing for all of our future projects!
  • Avatar Sandra Stefanovic ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Steve's help was indispensable on our project - nothing was standard on our tiny house build and Steve was great in troubleshooting layouts with me and making it all work. Very personable and willing to go above and beyond to get the … More job done properly. Would highly recommend his services and will be calling ForWard Plumbing for all of our future projects!
  • Avatar Applecross Dental ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great guy. Friendly, knowledgable, on time (which is pretty rare in the area) and does an excellent job. Reasonable price. I definitely recommend him, and will utilize his services again!